Fifa World Cup Football, 2018 Schedule

The Greatest Show on the Earth will start from 14th June 2018. This is the first time a World Cup Football hosted by Russia. The screen of the tournament will open with the match between Russia v Saudi Arabia. In total 32 teams have been divided into 8 groups to participate in this tournaments. 2 top teams from each team would move to Top 16.


Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

World Cup, 2018 Schedule 

  • IST: Indian Standard Time
  • BST: Bangladesh Standard Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.